Certified Lymphedema Therapists

  

Christina Barrett RMT, CDT

Kingston, NS

902-765-6200

avwellnesscentre@gmail.com


Brenda Baxendale OT

Sydney, NS

902-567-8000 ext 141-2265

Brenda.Baxendale@nshealth.ca


Leanne Breen BSc,OT

Halifax, NS

902-472-2151

Leanne.breen@nshealth.ca

(part of the Lymphedema Clinic at The Dickson Centre)


Cindy Creaser OT

Yarmouth Regional Hospital

(902) 742-3542 ext 1137

Cindy.Creaser@nshealth.ca


Christine Daley PT

Truro, NS

902-893-5554 ext 2210

christine.daley@nshealth.ca


Melissa Dearman, RMT , CDT (LANS Member)

Eastern Passage, NS

902-464-5376

melissadearman3@gmail.com 


Jackie Devoe PT

Sydney, NS

902-567-8000 ext 141-2196

Jacqueline.Devoe@nshealth.ca


Stephanie Doyle RMT

Inverness, NS

902-258-2656

info@invernesschiro.com


Sarah Brownlow During B.Sc, RMT, CDT (LANS Member)

Dartmouth, NS

902-469-2683

sbrownlowbscrrmt@gmail.com


Lynn Gray RMT

Lower Sackville, NS

902-864-8463

amtc@massagetherapy.ns.ca


Dana Harrison RMT,CDT

Kentville, NS

902-687-3422

contact@juliephysio.com

   

Terry Kemp RMT,CLT,MET

Halifax NS

902-448-0940

info@mldclinic.ca


Myrna King BSc,OT

Halifax, NS

902-473-1257

Myrna.king@nshealth.ca


Cynthia Lohnes-Ferrolino BSc,RMT

Chester, NS

902-275-8089

postureperfectmassage@gmail.com


Kimberley Lombard MSc,OT

Shelburne, NS

902-875-4144 ext.2284

kimberly.lombard@nshealth.ca


Sandra MacDonald RMT, CDT (LANS MEMBER)

3258 Isleville St.

Halifax NS B3K 3Y5

902-717-1923


Dawn Porozov RMT

Liverpool, NS

902-356-3050

Fifthsense@hotmail.com


MJ MacEachern, RMT

Inverness, NS

902-258-2656

info@invernesschiro.com


Pat Rafuse, RCRT, RNP (LANS Member)

Reflexology Lymph Drainage

North Alton, NS

902-691-4148

patrafuse@hotmail.com


Darlene Ricker, RMT (LANS Member)

Bridgewater, NS

902-527-0036


Megan Rogers OT

Dickson Center, Halifax

902-473-2151

Megan.Rogers@nshealth.ca


Julie Skaling PT,CDT

Kentville, NS

902-678-3422

juliesphysio@hotmail.com


Stacey Turner BSc, RMT, CDT

Dartmouth, NS

902-435-3391

sturner@pthealth.ca


Betsy Webb RMT, CDT

Halifax, NS 

902-456-6308

betsy@betsywebbmassagetherapy.com 


Francine Wright RMT

Bedford, NS

902-404-8034

info@coastalsportsandwellness.com


Therapists, please let me know if you would like to be on this list or if your info is incorrect. Thanks

Contact me